Our Members
OUR MEMBERS
Home > OUR MEMBERS
FLORIDA ALLIANCE OF BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS -
ROSTER OF CHIEF PROFESSIONAL OFFICERS - 2010:
Click here for PDF FLORIDA ALLIANCE OF BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS -  Roster of Chief Professional Officers - 2010 PDF
TRADITIONAL CLUBS:
Alex Rodriguez-Roig
Boys & Girls Clubs of Miami
P.O. Box 330219
Miami, FL 33233
aroig@bgcmia.org
305-446-9910
Anne McCormick
Boys & Girls Clubs of Martin Co.
P.O. Box 910
Hobe Sound, FL 33475
amccormick@bgcmcfl.org
772-545-1255
Brad Baumgardner
Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa
1307 North McDill Ave.
Tampa, FL 33607
bbaumgardner@bgctampa.org
813-875-5771
Bill Caley
Boys & Girls Clubs of Columbia Co.
P.O. Box 1342
Lake City, FL
bcocc@onehop.com
386-752-4184
Brian Quail
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward Co.
877 Northwest 61st St.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 bquail@bgcbc.org
954-537-1010
Carl Lavender, Jr.
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Suncoast
2300 Tall Pines Dr., Ste. 150
Largo, FL 33771
clavender@bgcsuncoast.com
727-524-2427
Carl Weeks
Boys & Girls Clubs of Manatee Co.
6220 Manatee Ave. West,
Ste. 201
Bradenton, FL 34209
carl.weeks@bgcmanatee.org 941-761-2582
Crawford "Bear" Henley
Boys & Girls Clubs of Emerald Coast
923 Denton Blvd. NW
Fort Walton, FL 32547
bhenley@arc.net
850-862-1616
Dan Dombroski
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Keys Area
1440 United Street, Ste. 108
Key West, FL 33040
bgckeydan@bellsouth.net
305-296-2258
Deborah Currier-Liftig
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lee Co.
8359 Becon Blvd., Ste. 402
Ft. Meyers, FL 33907
dliftig@bgclc.net
239-334-1886
Gary Cain
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central FL
801 N. Magnolia Ave., Ste. 305
Orlando, FL 32803
gcain@bgccf.org
407-841-6855
Heidi Bressler
Boys & Girls Clubs of Citrus Co.
P.O. Box 640417
Beverly Hills, FL 34464-0417 hbresslerbgc@yahoo.com
352-621-9225
Jerry Lane
Boys & Girls Clubs of Marion Co.
P.O. Box 4109
Ocala, FL 34478
jlane@bgcofmarion.com
352-690-7440
Joe Sullivan
Boys & Girls Clubs of Volusia/Flagler Cos.
101 N. Woodland Blvd.
Deland, FL 32720
jsullivan@bgcvfc.org
386-734-0555
Josh Kelly
Boys & Girls Clubs of Hernando Co.
5404 Applegate Dr.
Spring Hill, FL 34606 jkelly@bgchernando.org
352-666-0068
Joni Smith
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lake/Sumter Cos.
400 Executive Blvd.
Leesburg, FL 34748
jonismith@bgclsc.org
352-787-0053
Keith Blanchard
Boys & Girls Clubs of Alachua Co.
P.O. Box 532
Gainesville, FL 32602
keith@myboysandgirlsclub.com
352-372-5342
Kevin Kidd
Boys & Girls Clubs of Tabula Rasa
11033 Northwest State Rd. 20
Bristol, FL 32321
kkidd@bgctabularasa.org
850-948-1200
Lisa English
Boys & Girls Clubs of North Central FL
P.O. Box 1474
Perry, FL 32348
lisa_english@bgcncfl.org
850-838-2471
Lynn Dorler
Boys & Girls Clubs of Charlotte Co.
17831 Murdock Circle, Unit B
Port Charlotte, FL 33948 ldorler@bgcofcc.org
941-979-8379
Mack Reid
Boys & Girls Clubs of Sarasota Co.
P.O. Box 4068
Sarasota, FL 34230-4068 mreid@boysandgirlsclubs.com
941-366-3911
Mary Boyce-Johnson
Boys & Girls Clubs of Collier Co.
P.O. Box 8896
Naples, FL 34101 mbjohnson@bgccc.com
239-325-1700
Mary O'Connor
Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach Co.
800 Northpoint Pkwy., Ste. 204
West Palm Beach, FL 33407 oconnor@bgcpbc.org
561-683-3287
Norm Penner
Boys & Girls Club of St. Lucie Co.
607 North 7th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950 bgcoslc@bellsouth.net
772-460-9918
Paul Mosca
Boys & Girls Clubs of Bay Co.
P.O. Box 914
Panama City, FL 32402 paul92@knology.net
850-763-2076
Rex Perry
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lakeland
P.O. Box 763
Lakeland, FL 33802 bgclkd.aol.com
863-686-1719
Ronnie Hewett
Boys & Girls Clubs of Indian River Co.
1729 17th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32960 rhewett_bgc@hotmail.com
772-229-7449
Shannon Perry
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast FL
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 310
Jacksonville, FL 32207 shannonp@bgcnf.org
904-396-4435
Theresa Flury
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Big Bend
306 Laura Lee Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 tflury@bgcbb.org
850-656-8100
Wally Randall
Boys & Girls Clubs of Highlands Co.
55 A. Mircle Ave.
Avon Park, FL 33825 randallpw@hotmail.com
863-453-0240
Walt Hall
Citrus Center BGC
P.O. Box 2666
Winter Haven, FL 33883 WDHALLSR@aol.com
863-967-1532
 
MILITARY CLUBS:
Aaron Long
Naval Air Station - Jacksonville
NAS JAX Bldg. 1, Box 14
Jacksonville, FL 32212 aaron.p.long@navy.mil
904-778-9772
Barry Greenfield
Naval Air Station
P.O. Box 9027
Key West, FL 33040 barry.greenfield@navy.mil
305-293-4482
Darleena Jones
Patrick Air Force Base
45 FSS/FSK, 1225 Jupiter St. Bldg. 425
Patrick AFB, FL 32925 Darleena.Jones@patrick.af.mil 321-494-4748
Del Mucci
Hurlburt Air Force Base
16 SVSW/SVVY, 117 McMillian St.
Hurlburt Field, FL 32544-1073 del.mucci@hurlburt.af.mil
850-884-6938
Monica Foxall
Pensacola Navy Center
c/o Navy Youth Center
690 Moffett Rd., Bldg. 3690
Pensacola, FL 32508 y.center@mchsi.com
850-884-6938
Pam Larsen
Mayport Navy Youth Center
P.O. Box 280048
Mayport, FL 32228-0048 pam.larsen@navy.mil
904-270-5680
Tammy Turnmeyer
Tyndall Air Force Base
c/o Tyndall Youth Center
325 SVS/SVYY
Tyndall AFB, FL 32403-5717 tamura.turnmeyer@af.mil
850-283-8094
Tony Jadin
Eglin Air Force Base
c/o Eglin Youth Programs
Eglin AFB, FL 32542 anton.jadin@eglin.af.mil
850-882-8212
NATIVE AMERICAN CLUB:
Jo Motlow North
BGC - Seminole Tribe
6341 North 38th St.
Hollywood, FL 33024 JMNorth@semtribe.com
954-964-5947
     

Our Members
Boys & Girls Club List
Message Board
Calendar of Events
Core Programs
Event Photos
 
Join Our Mailing list
Sign up for our free e-newsletter
Find Us on Facebook
Copyright 2010 Boys & Girls Clubs - Florida Alliance. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Hosted by AJT Design, Inc.